Our Executive Council

Back, from left to right: Erik Oostwegel - CEO, Jasper de Wit – CFO, Anton van der Sanden - Global Director Mobility & Infrastructure, Marije Hulshof - Global Director Industry & Buildings, and Anke Mastenbroek - Business Line Director Southern Africa.

Front, from left to right: Meike Salvadó - Director Human Resource Management, and Niels Schallenberg - Global Director Water & Maritime and Global Director Digital.



Meet the members of our Executive Board, Supervisory Board and Directors leading the company: